District Staff:

Corrina Aldrich – District Manager (
Lori Sheehan – Office Manager (
Robert Kalbfliesh – Technician (
Amber Luke– Technician (

Ashley Leemans – Technician (

Korey Evarts – Intern (


Olga Vargas – Soil Scientist

Board of Directors:

John Dickinson – Farm Bureau

Kate Ziehm – Grange Representative

Sherri Slater – Member-at-Large

Jay Skellie – Supervisor Representative

Cassie Fedler – Supervisor Representative

Please fill out and return this form via e-mail or mail for an easier, streamlined assistance process: Request for Assistance